NTAA Board of Directors

NTAA Board of Directors

President – Kelly Jim Keller, HomePro Operating LLC
President@NTAA.org

Vice President – Sam Pieczynski, Southwest Dispatch Center
Sam@SouthwestDispatch.com

Treasurer – Mitch Reitman – Reitman Consulting Group
Treasurer@NTAA.org

Secretary – Ericka Rottermond, Brooks Smith Security
Secretary@NTAA.org

Associate Director – Duane Snyder, Security Data Supply – (SDS)
DSnyder@SecurityDataSupply.com

TBFAA Region 2 Director – Sam Pieczynski, Southwest Dispatch Center
Sam@SouthwestDispatch.com

Training Director – Michael Owens, Owens Fire & Security
Training@NTAA.org